Banner Image
Campbell County School District #1

Activities and Athletics

Student Activities & Athletic Events
Toni Larson-CCHS, Mariah Hammond-TBHS,


Curriculum/Staff Development Calendar
Kelcie Schelling-Curriculum; Carmen Heer-Staff Development,
District meetings, training, in-service, workshops

District-school board mtg/holidays/early release
Tracy Peterson,
school board meetings, holidays, early release days

Elementary Schools

4-J School
Burgandy Geer,

Buffalo Ridge Elementary
Nicole Hamilton,

Conestoga Elementary
Amy Kirkwood,

Cottonwood Elementary
Kelli Strohschein,

Lakeview Elementary
Shelby Wandler,

Little Powder School

Paintbrush Elementary
Debby Blake,

Prairie Wind Elementary

Pronghorn Elementary
Brittany Rothleutner,

Rawhide Elementary
Jean Parish,

Recluse School
Cindy Newton,

Rozet Elementary
Linda Olson,

Stocktrail Elementary
Michael Lunberg,

Wagonwheel Elementary
Julie McCann,

Secondary Schools

Campbell County High School
Amanda DeBour,

Sage Valley Junior High School
Cristal Pratt,

Thunder Basin High School
Tammi Hitt,

Westwood High School
Carla Miessler,

Wright Junior/Senior High School
Denise Seeley,

Visual and Performing Arts

School Concerts
Tracy Peterson,

Help Text