Banner Image
Campbell County School District #1

Activities and Athletics

Student Activities & Athletic Events
Toni Larson-CCHS, Mariah Hammond-TBHS, tpeterson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

District

Curriculum/Staff Development Calendar
Kelcie Schelling-Curriculum; Carmen Heer-Staff Development, kschelling@ccsd.k12.wy.us
District meetings, training, in-service, workshops

District-school board mtg/holidays/early release
Tracy Peterson, tpeterson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
school board meetings, holidays, early release days

Elementary Schools

4-J School
Burgandy Geer, bgeer@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Buffalo Ridge Elementary
Nicole Hamilton, nhamilton@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Conestoga Elementary
Amy Kirkwood, mamiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Cottonwood Elementary
Kelli Strohschein, kstrohschein@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Hillcrest Elementary
LaRay Markve, lmarkve@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Lakeview Elementary
Shelby Wandler, swandler@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Little Powder School

Meadowlark Elementary
Diane Horn, treno@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Paintbrush Elementary
Debby Blake, dblake@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Prairie Wind Elementary

Pronghorn Elementary
Brittany Rothleutner, brothleutner@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Rawhide Elementary
Jean Parish, jparish@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Recluse School
Cindy Newton, cnewton@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Rozet Elementary
Linda Olson, lolson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Stocktrail Elementary
Michael Lunberg, mlunberg@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Sunflower Elementary
Tina Scott, tscott@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Wagonwheel Elementary
Julie McCann, jmccann@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Secondary Schools

Campbell County High School
Amanda DeBour, adebour@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Sage Valley Junior High School
Cristal Pratt, cpratt@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Thunder Basin High School
Tammi Hitt, thitt@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Twin Spruce Junior High School
Melody Preston, mpreston@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Westwood High School
Carla Miessler, cmiessler@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Wright Junior/Senior High School
Denise Seeley, dseeley@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Visual and Performing Arts

School Concerts
Tracy Peterson, tpeterson@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Help Text